My favorite places in Dubai to shop or eshop for your home.

Updated: Nov 12, 2018


It’s been now a bit more than 4 years since we moved from Shanghai to Dubai which gave me the opportunity to witness this incredible city growing market for all interiors lovers.


This market diversity is a reflection of the people living in Dubai, their cultures, believes, tastes, styles. Whether you like bohemian style, or are more driven towards a modern or classical feel, Dubai should tick most of the boxes.


The below list I’ve been working on to share with you my favorite places in Dubai is not an exhaustive one. It reflects the way I’m looking at interiors since a while, and the weight I’m putting on products which make us feel good and where possible do also good..


MY 10 COMMANDMENTS

The Den https://www.thedenconcept.com

White Moss http://white-moss.com

Tribe https://www.tribedubai.com/

HomeandSoul http://homeandsouldubai.com/

George of Dubai https://georgesofdubai.com

Comptoir102 http://comptoir102.com

Dtales http://design-tales.com

The Bowery company http://www.thebowerycompany.com

Nook https://www.nook-concept.ae

Ikon House http://ikonhouse.ae


THE INDEPENDENT MAKERS

Oni Earth Kind Fabrics https://onifabrics.com

Fringe Society Design https://www.fringesocietydesign.com/

The Mishmashi life https://mishmashi.com

Emaanhome https://www.emaanhome.com

The Habitat https://www.habitatplantshop.com

Urbannest https://urbannest.ae

Hopeless wanderer https://hopelesswanderer.com

The people of Sand https://www.thepeopleofsand.com



THE BIG NAMES

BoConcept https://www.boconcept.com/ar-ae/

Roche Bobois https://www.roche-bobois.com/en-AE/showrooms/dubai


THE WALL LOVERS

Gallery One https://www.g-1.com

Drawdeck https://www.drawdeck.com/

Paper Pop https://www.paper-pop.com

Ewalls https://ewalls-s.com

Annabel Holt Fine Art https://www.annabelholtfineart.com


THE KIDS ON THE BLOCK

Caramel and Sun https://www.caramelandsun.com

Marmaland https://www.marmarland.com/

Tienda https://www.tienda-me.com

Ecosouk http://www.ecosouk.me


THE FLOOR ENHANCERS

Samovar http://samovarcarpets.com

Mosaico https://mosaico.ae

Clay Design https://www.instagram.com/clay.design


FLOWERS

Florette https://florette.ae

Flourish https://www.flourishflowersme.com/


OUTDOOR LOVERS

The Warehouse https://www.falaknazthewarehouse.com

The Loungerie https://the-loungerie.myshopify.com


#AYIdesigner #homedecor #dubaistores #favoritesplaces #interiors #dubaiinteriors #interiorstylist

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

© 2018 - All right reserved AYI-designer.com

Proudly designed with Wix by Ayi